Decanato

Nombre Cargo Email Anexo
Carmen Arias Norambuena Jefe Administrativo  cariasn@udec.cl  8984
Daniela Sánchez Alvarado Administrativo danielasanchez@udec.cl 8992
Esteban Muñoz Villar Auxiliar emunozv@udec.cl
Francisca Olave Campos Periodista franciscaolave@gmail.com 8914
Gloria Matamala Fuentes Secretaria Ejecutiva  gmatamal@udec.cl  8817
Hans Mendoza San Martin Auxiliar hmendoza@udec.cl
Héctor Varela Villalobos Auxiliar hectorvarela@udec.cl
Isabel Inzunza Muñoz Operador de Fotocopiadora  isainzunza@udec.cl  8774
Jessica Parra Utreras Auxiliar jessparra@udec.cl
Luz Utreras Venegas Ayudante Laboratorista lutreras@udec.cl 8870
Magaly Rodríguez Chávez Contador magarodr@udec.cl 8714
Manuel Parra Muñoz Auxiliar maparra@udec.cl
Marcela Marquardt Novoa Secretaria marcemarquardt@udec.cl  8753
María Gallegos Pradena Secretaria  mgallegosp@udec.cl  1438
Paulo Fierro Morales Laborante Técnico  pfierro@udec.cl  1208
Ricardo Méndez Vilches Laboratorista  rimendez@udec.cl  8957
Rubén Maldonado Arriagada Trabajador de Servicios  rmaldonado@udec.cl
Sandra Nicolini Vidal Auxiliar snicoline@udec.cl
Yessica Osadey Farías Coordinadora Difusión yosadey@udec.cl 8914

Departamento de Producción Animal

Nombre Cargo Email Anexo
Andrés Espinoza Bravo  Técnico Agrícola  andespinoza@udec.cl
Carlos Carrasco Ibarra  Ayudante Laboratorista  carlospcarrasco@udec.cl  8880
Dagoberto Vallejos Lagos Trabajador Agrícola davallejos@udec.cl
Eduardo Romero Crisóstomo Trabajador Agrícola eduromero@udec.cl
Francisco Acuña Albornoz  Trabajador Agrícola  fraacuna@udec.cl
Jak Pardo Amaya Trabajador Agrícola japardo@udec.cl
Janicia Venegas Segura Técnico janiciavenegas@udec.cl 8938
Miguel Sáez Poblete Trabajador Agrícola misaez@udec.cl
Rubén Maldonado Arriagada  Trabajador de Servicios  rmaldonado@udec.cl
Ximena Carrasco Peña  Secretaria  xcarrasco@udec.cl  8757

Departamento de Producción Vegetal

Nombre Cargo Email Anexo
Ana Bizama Toloza Ayudante Laboratorista anabizama@udec.cl
Bernardita Aguilar Briones Auxiliar baguilar@udec.cl
Cecilia Ceballos Ponce Trabajador Agrícola ceceballos@udec.cl
Christopher Balladares Hernández  Trabajador Agrícola  Trabajador Agrícola
David Luengo Uribe Asistente Operativo daluengo@udec.cl
Esteban González Arias  Profesional Superior egonzaleza@udec.cl 8947
Eugenia Umaña Tapia Trabajador Agrícola eumana@udec.cl
Francisco Nuñez Pérez Trabajador Agrícola francinunez@udec.cl
Gustavo Soto Obando Profesional Superior gustavsoto@udec.cl 8947
Hernán Moreno Guajardo  Trabajador Agrícola  hemoreno@udec.cl
Ismael Muñoz Villar Trabajador Agrícola ismamunoz@udec.cl
José Acuña Fuentes  Trabajador de Servicios  josemacuna@udec.cl
José Sepúlveda Riquelme Asistente Operativo jsepulvedar@udec.cl
Juan Contreras Cerda  Asistente Operativo juandcontreras@udec.cl
Juan Muñoz Villar  Asistente Operativo jmunozvill@udec.cl
Luis Zañartu Pérez Práctico Agrícola lzanartu@udec.cl 8765
Marcela Vergara San Martín Químico-Laboratorista marcevergara@udec.cl
Maximiliano Zañartu Pérez Trabajador Agrícola mzanartu@udec.cl
Nathalie Cea Gómez  Secretaria ncea@udec.cl 8860
Oscar Sepúlveda Hernández Trabajador Agrícola
Pablo  Muñoz Vega Profesional Superior pcmunoz@udec.cl 8761
Pamela Jara Zapata  Técnico de Laboratorio  pamejaraz@udec.cl
Ricardo Cifuentes Venegas  Trabajador Agrícola riccifuentes@udec.cl
Robinson Venegas Arenas Laboratorista rovenegas@udec.cl 8754
Scarlett Merino Muñoz  Auxiliar Técnico  scmerino@udec.cl 8870
Tamara Quezada D’Angelo  Profesional Superior tamaraquezada@udec.cl 8936

Depto. de Suelos y Recursos

Nombre Cargo Email Anexo
Angelie Díaz Rubilar Laborante  angeldiaz@udec.cl  8957
Claudia Muñoz Soto Secretaria clmunoz@udec.cl 8853
Claudia Rivera Márquez Químico-Laboratorista clarivera@udec.cl
Katherine Rebolledo Aburto Químico-Laboratorista katrebolledo@udec.cl 8904
Manuel Zapata Alarcón Laborante Técnico manzapat@udec.cl 8924
Marcela Muñoz Villar Ayudante Laboratorista marceladmunoz@udec.cl 8870
María De Los Angeles Sepúlveda Parada Jefe de Laboratorio mariadelosasepu@udec.cl 8905
Maurine Sepúlveda Caamaño Profesional Superior maurinsepulveda@udec.cl