Decanato

Nombre Cargo Email Anexo
 Francisco Acuña Albornoz  Trabajador Agrícola II  fraacuna@udec.cl
 José Acuña Fuentes  Trabajador de Servicios  josemacuna@udec.cl
 Carmen Arias Norambuena  Jefe Administrativo  cariasn@udec.cl  8984
 Christopher Balladares Hernández  Trabajador Agrícola  Trabajador Agrícola
 Andrés Espinoza Bravo  Técnico Agrícola  andespinoza@udec.cl
 Paulo Fierro Morales  Laborante Técnico  pfierro@udec.cl  1208
 María Gallegos Pradena  Secretaria  mgallegosp@udec.cl  1438
 Isabel Inzunza Muñoz  Operador de Fotocopiadora  isainzunza@udec.cl  8774
 Rubén Maldonado Arriagada  Trabajador de Servicios  rmaldonado@udec.cl
 Marcela Marquardt Novoa  Secretaria marcemarquardt@udec.cl  8753
 Gloria Matamala Fuentes Secretaria Ejecutiva  gmatamal@udec.cl  8817
 Ricardo Méndez Vilches  Laboratorista  rimendez@udec.cl  8957
 Hans Mendoza San Martin  Auxiliar hmendoza@udec.cl
Scarlett Merino Muñoz  Auxiliar Técnico  scmerino@udec.cl 8870
 Hernán Moreno Guajardo  Trabajador Agrícola  hemoreno@udec.cl
Esteban Muñoz Villar Auxiliar emunozv@udec.cl
José Muñoz Bao Trabajador Especializado josehmunoz@udec.cl
Sandra Nicolini Vidal Auxiliar snicoline@udec.cl
Francisco Nuñez Pérez Trabajador Agrícola francinunez@udec.cl
Francisca Olave Campos Periodista franciscaolave@gmail.com 8914
Yessica Osadey Farías Coordinadora Difusión yosadey@udec.cl 8914
Jak Pardo Amaya Trabajador Agrícola japardo@udec.cl
Jessica Parra Utreras Auxiliar jessparra@udec.cl
Manuel Parra Muñoz Auxiliar maparra@udec.cl
Katherine Rebolledo Aburto Químico-Laboratorista katrebolledo@udec.cl 8904
Magaly Rodríguez Chávez Contador magarodr@udec.cl 8714
Eduardo Romero Crisóstomo Trabajador Agrícola eduromero@udec.cl
Miguel Sáez Poblete Trabajador Agrícola misaez@udec.cl
María De Los Angeles Sepúlveda Parada Jefe de Laboratorio mariadelosasepu@udec.cl 8905
Oscar Sepúlveda Hernández Trabajador Agrícola
Eugenia Umaña Tapia Trabajador Agrícola eumana@udec.cl
Luz Utreras Venegas Ayudante Laboratorista lutreras@udec.cl 8870
Dagoberto Vallejos Lagos Trabajador Agrícola davallejos@udec.cl
Héctor Varela Villalobos Auxiliar hectorvarela@udec.cl
Marcela Vergara San Martín Químico-Laboratorista marcevergara@udec.cl

Departamento de Producción Animal

Nombre Cargo Email Anexo
 Carlos Carrasco Ibarra  Ayudante Laboratorista  carlospcarrasco@udec.cl  8880
 Ximena Carrasco Peña  Secretaria  xcarrasco@udec.cl  8757
 Janicia Venegas Segura Técnico janiciavenegas@udec.cl 8938

Departamento de Producción Vegetal

Nombre Cargo Email Anexo
 Bernardita Aguilar Briones Auxiliar baguilar@udec.cl
 Ana Bizama Toloza Ayudante Laboratorista anabizama@udec.cl
Nathalie Cea Gómez  Secretaria ncea@udec.cl 8860
 Cecilia Ceballos Ponce Trabajador Agrícola ceceballos@udec.cl
Ricardo Cifuentes Venegas  Trabajador Agrícola riccifuentes@udec.cl
 Juan Contreras Cerda  Asistente Operativo juandcontreras@udec.cl
Esteban González Arias  Profesional Superior egonzaleza@udec.cl 8947
 Pamela Jara Zapata  Técnico de Laboratorio  pamejaraz@udec.cl
 David Luengo Uribe Asistente Operativo daluengo@udec.cl
 Michelle  Muñoz Carrasco  Encargado de Laboratorio micmunoz@udec.cl  7568
Ismael Muñoz Villar Trabajador Agrícola ismamunoz@udec.cl
 Pablo  Muñoz Vega Profesional Superior pcmunoz@udec.cl 8761
Juan Muñoz Villar  Asistente Operativo jmunozvill@udec.cl
 Tamara Quezada D’Angelo  Profesional Superior tamaraquezada@udec.cl 8936
 Daniela Sánchez Alvarado Administrativo danielasanchez@udec.cl 8992
José Sepúlveda Riquelme Asistente Operativo jsepulvedar@udec.cl
Gustavo Soto Obando Profesional Superior gustavsoto@udec.cl 8947
Robinson Venegas Arenas Laboratorista rovenegas@udec.cl 8754
Maximiliano Zañartu Pérez Trabajador Agrícola mzanartu@udec.cl
Luis Zañartu Pérez Práctico Agrícola lzanartu@udec.cl 8765

Depto. de Suelos y Recursos

Nombre Cargo Email Anexo
 Jorge Bórquez Riquelme  Profesional Superior  jorgeborquez@udec.cl  8958
 Angelie Díaz Rubilar  Laborante  angeldiaz@udec.cl  8957
 Juan Fuentes González  Técnico Agrícola  jufuentes@udec.cl
Claudia Muñoz Soto Secretaria clmunoz@udec.cl 8853
Marcela Muñoz Villar  Ayudante Laboratorista marceladmunoz@udec.cl 8870
Claudia Rivera Márquez  Químico-Laboratorista clarivera@udec.cl
Maurine Sepúlveda Caamaño Profesional Superior maurinsepulveda@udec.cl
Manuel Zapata Alarcón Laborante Técnico manzapat@udec.cl 8924